Update! I’m on a Non-Fiction Kick!

I usually like to read fiction to kind of zone out and relax, but right now I’m on a non-fiction kick. My next few reviews will be on the following books: Lady in Waiting by Jackie Kendall & Debby Jones, Raw Food: A Complete Guide for Every Meal of the Day by Erica Palmcratz and Irmela Lilja, The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman, and His Needs, Her Needs by Willard E. Harley, Jr.

I hope to get all these reviews in before schools starts and I have to go AWAL again! I’m entering my third year of law school (yay!) and I should be applying for jobs instead of reading/blogging, but that’s just how it is.

Oh that reminds me, I’ll also be posting a review of Guerilla Tactics for Finding the Legal Job of Your Dreams, 2nd Edition by Kimm Alayne Walton (another non-fiction title!). Stay tuned, and thanks for reading. I’m almost at 19,000 hits and I’m so excited!

